UK Prison Addresses

Name County Link
Altcourse Merseyside
HM Prison Service Merseyside
Liverpool Merseyside
Kennet Merseyside
Ashfield Gloucestershire
Leyhill Gloucestershire
Eastwood Park Gloucestershire
Kirklevington Grange North Yorkshire
Askham Grange North Yorkshire
Grendon Buckinghamshire
Aylesbury Buckinghamshire
Woodhill Buckinghamshire
Spring Hill Buckinghamshire
Bedford Bedfordshire
Belmarsh London
Birmingham West Midlands
Blantyre House Kent
Brinsford Staffordshire
Bristol Bristol
Brixton London
Bronzefield Surrey
Buckley Hall Greater Manchester
Bullingdon Oxfordshire
Bure Norfolk
Cardiff Cardiff
Channings Wood Devon
Chelmsford Essex
Coldingley Surrey
Cookham Wood Kent
Dartmoor Devon
Deerbolt County Durham
Doncaster South Yorkshire
Dovegate Staffordshire
Dover Kent
Downview Surrey
Drake Hall Staffordshire
Durham County Durham
East Sutton Park Kent
Eastwood Park Gloucestershire
Erlestoke Wiltshire
Everthorpe East Riding of Yorkshire
Exeter Devon
Featherstone Staffordshire
Feltham London
Ford West Sussex
Forest Bank Greater Manchester
Foston Hall Derbyshire
Frankland County Durham
Full Sutton East Riding of Yorkshire
Garth Lancashire
Gartree Leicestershire
Glen Parva Leicestershire
Grendon Buckinghamshire
Guys Marsh Dorset
Haslar Haslar
Hatfield South Yorkshire
Haverigg Cumbria
Hewell Worcestershire
High Down Surrey
Highpoint North Suffolk
Highpoint South Suffolk
Hindley Greater Manchester
Hollesley Bay Suffolk
Holloway London
Holme House County Durham
Hull East Riding of Yorkshire
Huntercombe Oxfordshire
Isis London
Isle of Wight (Albany) Isle of Wight
Isle of Wight (Parkhurst) Isle of Wight
Kennet Merseyside
Kirkham Lancashire
Kirklevington Grange North Yorkshire
Lancaster Farms Lancashire
Leeds West Yorkshire
Leicester Leicestershire
Lewes East Sussex
Leyhill Gloucestershire
Lincoln Lincolnshire
Lindholme South Yorkshire
Littlehey Cambridgeshire
Liverpool Merseyside
Long Lartin Worcestershire
Low Newton County Durham
Lowdham Grange Nottinghamshire
Maidstone Kent
Manchester Greater Manchester
Moorland South Yorkshire
Morton Hall Lincolnshire
New Hall West Yorkshire
Northumberland Northumberland
North Sea Camp Lincolnshire
Norwich Norfolk
Nottingham Nottinghamshire
Onley Northamptonshire
Oakwood Staffordshire
Parc Mid Glamorgan
Pentonville London
Peterborough Cambridgeshire
Portland Dorset
Prescoed Monmouthshire
Preston Lancashire
Ranby Nottinghamshire
Risley Cheshire
Rochester Kent
Rye Hill Northamptonshire
Send Surrey
Sheppey Cluster (Elmley) Kent
Sheppey Cluster (Standford Hill) Kent
Sheppey Cluster (Swaleside) Kent
Spring Hill Buckinghamshire
Stafford Staffordshire
Stocken Rutland
Stoke Heath Shropshire
Styal Cheshire
Sudbury Derbyshire
Swansea Swansea
Swinfen Hall Staffordshire
Thameside London
The Mount Hertfordshire
The Verne Dorset
Thorn Cross Cheshire
Usk Monmouthshire
Wakefield West Yorkshire
Wandsworth London
Warren Hill Suffolk
Wayland Norfolk
Wealstun West Yorkshire
Werrington Staffordshire
Wetherby West Yorkshire
Whatton Nottinghamshire
Whitemoor Cambridgeshire
Winchester Hampshire
Woodhill Buckinghamshire
Wormwood Scrubs London
Wymott Lancashire