UK Prison Addresses

Name County Link
Altcourse Merseyside http://www.hmpaltcourse.co.uk/contacts_main.asp
HM Prison Service Merseyside https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-prison-service
Liverpool Merseyside http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/liverpool/
Kennet Merseyside http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/kennet/
Ashfield Gloucestershire https://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/ashfield
Leyhill Gloucestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/leyhill/
Eastwood Park Gloucestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/eastwood-park/
Kirklevington Grange North Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/eastwood-park/
Askham Grange North Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/askham-grange/
Grendon Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/grendon/
Aylesbury Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/aylesbury/
Woodhill Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/woodhill/
Spring Hill Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/spring-hill/
Bedford Bedfordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/bedford/
Belmarsh London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/belmarsh/
Birmingham West Midlands http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/birmingham
Blantyre House Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/blantyre-house/
Brinsford Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/brinsford/
Bristol Bristol http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/bristol
Brixton London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/brixton/
Bronzefield Surrey http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/bronzefield
Buckley Hall Greater Manchester http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/buckley-hall/
Bullingdon Oxfordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/bullingdon/
Bure Norfolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/bure/
Cardiff Cardiff http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/cardiff/
Channings Wood Devon http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/channings-wood/
Chelmsford Essex http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/chelmsford/
Coldingley Surrey http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/coldingley/
Cookham Wood Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/cookham-wood/
Dartmoor Devon http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/dartmoor/
Deerbolt County Durham http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/deerbolt/
Doncaster South Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/doncaster
Dovegate Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/dovegate
Dover Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/dover-immigration-removal-centre/
Downview Surrey http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/downview/
Drake Hall Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/drake-hall/
Durham County Durham http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/durham/
East Sutton Park Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/east-sutton-park/
Eastwood Park Gloucestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/eastwood-park/
Erlestoke Wiltshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/erlestoke/
Everthorpe East Riding of Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/everthorpe/
Exeter Devon http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/exeter/
Featherstone Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/featherstone/
Feltham London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/feltham/
Ford West Sussex http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/ford
Forest Bank Greater Manchester http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/forest-bank
Foston Hall Derbyshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/foston-hall/
Frankland County Durham http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/frankland/
Full Sutton East Riding of Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/full-sutton/
Garth Lancashire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/garth/
Gartree Leicestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/gartree/
Glen Parva Leicestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/glen-parva/
Grendon Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/grendon/
Guys Marsh Dorset http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/guys-marsh/
Haslar Haslar http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/haslar-immigration-removal-centre/
Hatfield South Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/hatfield/
Haverigg Cumbria http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/haverigg/
Hewell Worcestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/hewell/
High Down Surrey http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/high-down/
Highpoint North Suffolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/highpoint-south
Highpoint South Suffolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/highpoint-south/
Hindley Greater Manchester http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/hindley/
Hollesley Bay Suffolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/hollesley-bay/
Holloway London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/holloway/
Holme House County Durham http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/holme-house/
Hull East Riding of Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/hull/
Huntercombe Oxfordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/huntercombe/
Isis London https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HM_Prison_Isis
Isle of Wight (Albany) Isle of Wight http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/isle-of-wight
Isle of Wight (Parkhurst) Isle of Wight http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/isle-of-wight/
Kennet Merseyside http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/kennet/
Kirkham Lancashire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/kirkham/
Kirklevington Grange North Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/kirklevington-grange/
Lancaster Farms Lancashire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/lancaster-farms/
Leeds West Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/leeds/
Leicester Leicestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/leicester/
Lewes East Sussex http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/lewes/
Leyhill Gloucestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/leyhill/
Lincoln Lincolnshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/lincoln/
Lindholme South Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/lindholme/
Littlehey Cambridgeshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/littlehey/
Liverpool Merseyside http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/liverpool/
Long Lartin Worcestershire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/long-lartin/
Low Newton County Durham http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/low-newton/
Lowdham Grange Nottinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/lowdham-grange
Maidstone Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/maidstone
Manchester Greater Manchester http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/manchester/
Moorland South Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/moorland/
Morton Hall Lincolnshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/morton-hall/
New Hall West Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/new-hall/
Northumberland Northumberland http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/northumberland
North Sea Camp Lincolnshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/north-sea-camp/
Norwich Norfolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/norwich/
Nottingham Nottinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/nottingham/
Onley Northamptonshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/onley/
Oakwood Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/hmp-oakwood
Parc Mid Glamorgan http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/parc
Pentonville London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/pentonville/
Peterborough Cambridgeshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/peterborough
Portland Dorset http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/portland/
Prescoed Monmouthshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/usk-prescoed-prescoed/
Preston Lancashire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/preston/
Ranby Nottinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/ranby/
Risley Cheshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/risley/
Rochester Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/rochester/
Rye Hill Northamptonshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/rye-hill
Send Surrey http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/send/
Sheppey Cluster (Elmley) Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/sheppey-cluster-elmley
Sheppey Cluster (Standford Hill) Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/sheppey-cluster-standford-hill/
Sheppey Cluster (Swaleside) Kent http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/sheppey-cluster-swaleside/
Spring Hill Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/spring-hill/
Stafford Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/stafford/
Stocken Rutland http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/stocken/
Stoke Heath Shropshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/stoke-heath/
Styal Cheshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/styal/
Sudbury Derbyshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/sudbury/
Swansea Swansea http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/swansea/
Swinfen Hall Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/swinfen-hall/
Thameside London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/thameside
The Mount Hertfordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/the-mount/
The Verne Dorset http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/verne
Thorn Cross Cheshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/thorn-cross/
Usk Monmouthshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/usk-prescoed-usk/
Wakefield West Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wakefield
Wandsworth London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wandsworth/
Warren Hill Suffolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/warren-hill/
Wayland Norfolk http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wayland
Wealstun West Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wealstun/
Werrington Staffordshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/werrington/
Wetherby West Yorkshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wetherby/
Whatton Nottinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/whatton/
Whitemoor Cambridgeshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/whitemoor/
Winchester Hampshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/winchester/
Woodhill Buckinghamshire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/woodhill/
Wormwood Scrubs London http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wormwood-scrubs/
Wymott Lancashire http://www.justice.gov.uk/contacts/prison-finder/wymott/